About

Members

Steering Committee

  1. Steve Cummings. Chair. SCummings [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  2. Dan Evans. Scientific Project Manager. devans [at] psg.ucsf.edu
  3. Alice LaRocca. Project Director. alarocca [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  4. Max Guo. Member. max.guo [at] nih.gov
  5. Evan Hadley. Member. ehadley [at] nih.gov
  6. Arnie Kahn. Member. akahn [at] buckinstitute.org
  7. Pui-Yan Kwok. Member. pui.kwok [at] ucsf.edu
  8. Rich Miller. Member. millerr [at] umich.edu
  9. Tom Perls. Member. thperls [at] bu.edu
  10. Nalini Raghavachari. Member. nraghavachari [at] mail.nih.gov
  11. Winnie Rossi. Member. winnie_rossi [at] nih.gov
  12. Nik Schork. Member. NSchork [at] jcvi.org
  13. Paola Sebastiani. Member. sebas [at] bu.edu
  14. Greg Tranah. Member. GTranah [at] sfcc-cpmc.net

Translational Research Core

  1. Steve Cummings. PI. SCummings [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  2. Dan Evans. Member. devans [at] psg.ucsf.edu
  3. Arnie Kahn. Member. akahn [at] buckinstitute.org
  4. Alice LaRocca. Member. alarocca [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  5. Greg Tranah. Member. GTranah [at] sfcc-cpmc.net

Genomics Core

  1. Pui-Yan Kwok. PI. pui.kwok [at] ucsf.edu
  2. Ludmila Pawlikowska. Member. pawlikowskal [at] anesthesia.ucsf.edu

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Core

  1. Nik Schork. PI. NSchork [at] jcvi.org
  2. Kuan-Fu Ding. Member. kding [at] jcvi.org

Centenarian Research Project

  1. Tom Perls. PI. thperls [at] bu.edu
  2. Paola Sebastiani. Member. sebas [at] bu.edu

Bird RNA-Seq Research Project

  1. Rich Miller. PI. millerr [at] umich.edu
  2. Kuan-Fu Ding. Member. kding [at] jcvi.org
  3. Andrzej Galecki. Member. agalecki [at] umich.edu
  4. Vadim Gladyshev. Member. vgladyshev [at] rics.bwh.harvard.edu
  5. Dan Evans. Member. devans [at] psg.ucsf.edu
  6. Evan Hadley. Member. ehadley [at] nih.gov
  7. Pui-Yan Kwok. Member. pui.kwok [at] ucsf.edu
  8. Siming Ma. Member. simingm [at] gmail.com
  9. Ludmila Pawlikowska. Member. pawlikowskal [at] anesthesia.ucsf.edu
  10. Nik Schork. Member. NSchork [at] jcvi.org
  11. Greg Tranah. Member. GTranah [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  12. Chao Zhang. Member. chaozh [at] eecs.umich.edu

FOXO3 Working Group

  1. Arnie Kahn. Chair. akahn [at] buckinstitute.org
  2. Tim Donlon. Member. donlon [at] hawaii.edu
  3. Katie Dumas. Member. kdumas [at] buckinstitute.org
  4. Chhandra Dutta. Member. DuttaC [at] nia.nih.gov
  5. Dan Evans. Member. devans [at] psg.ucsf.edu
  6. Saghi Ghaffari. Member. saghi.ghaffari [at] mssm.edu
  7. Max Guo. Member. max.guo [at] nih.gov
  8. Evan Hadley. Member. ehadley [at] nih.gov
  9. Gordon Lithgow. Member, TOF PI. glithgow [at] buckinstitute.org
  10. Ludmila Pawlikowska. Member. pawlikowskal [at] anesthesia.ucsf.edu
  11. Nalini Raghavachari. Member. nraghavachari [at] mail.nih.gov
  12. Winnie Rossi. Member. winnie_rossi [at] nih.gov
  13. Nik Schork. Member. NSchork [at] jcvi.org
  14. Paola Sebastiani. Member. sebas [at] bu.edu
  15. Heidi Tissenbaum. Member, TOF PI. heidi.tissenbaum [at] umassmed.edu
  16. Greg Tranah. Member. GTranah [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  17. Brad Willcox. Member, TOF PI. bjwillcox [at] phrihawaii.org

ApoE Working Group

  1. Nalini Raghavachari. Chair. nraghavachari [at] mail.nih.gov
  2. John Bielicki. Member.  jkbiolicki [at] lbl.gov
  3. Kuan-Fu Ding. Member. kding [at] jcvi.org
  4. Chhandra Dutta. Member. DuttaC [at] nia.nih.gov
  5. Dan Evans. Member. devans [at] psg.ucsf.edu
  6. Max Guo. Member. max.guo [at] nih.gov
  7. Evan Hadley. Member. ehadley [at] nih.gov
  8. Arnie Kahn. Member. akahn [at] buckinstitute.org
  9. Ludmila Pawlikowska. Member. pawlikowskal [at] anesthesia.ucsf.edu
  10. Larry Refolo. Member. refolol [at] nia.nih.gov
  11. Alan Remaley. Member. aremaley1 [at] cc.nih.gov
  12. Winnie Rossi. Member. winnie_rossi [at] nih.gov
  13. Nik Schork. Member. NSchork [at] jcvi.org
  14. Paola Sebastiani. Member. sebas [at] bu.edu
  15. Bob Shamburek. Member. bobs [at] nhlbi.nih.gov
  16. Yousin Suh. Member. yousin.suh [at] einstein.yu.edu
  17. Greg Tranah. Member. GTranah [at] sfcc-cpmc.net
  18. Mike Vitek. Member, TOF PI. mikevitek [at] cognosci.com

Data Monitoring Board

  1. Deborah Dawson. Member. deborah-dawson [at] uiowa.edu
  2. Steven Heymsfield. Member. steven.heymsfield [at] pbrc.edu
  3. George A Kuchel. Member. kuchel [at] uchc.edu
  4. Anne Newman. Member. newmana [at] edc.pitt.edu
  5. Jeremy Walston. Member. jwalston [at] jhmi.edu

Ad hoc members

  1. Nir Barzilai. barzilai [at] aecom.yu.edu
  2. Caleb Finch. ad hoc member of ApoE working group. cefinch [at] usc.edu
  3. Eline Slagboom. P.Slagboom [at] lumc.nl